#Helsinki


405 Columbia Street
Hudson, New York 12534
info@helsinkihudson.com518.828.4800

    Open for Dinner at 5

Omar Sosa
Thursday, November 10 • 8pm

Simi Stone
Saturday, November 26 • 9pm
Everett Bradley's HOLIDELIC

Saturday, December 10 • 9pm
Sunday, December 11 • 8pm

November 2:
An Evening with Deborah Hanlon
November 4:
Bruce Katz Band
featuring Chris Vitarello
November 5:
Chatham County Line
With Johnny Irion Opening
November 11:
Baby Soda
November 12:
Triage
November 13:
Dust Bowl Faeries & Luis Mojica
UPCOMING & JUST BOOKED
An Evening with Deborah Hanlon • Wednesday, November 2, 6pm
Bruce Katz Band • featuring Chris Vitarello • Friday, November 4, 9pm
Chatham County Line • With Johnny Irion • Saturday, November 5, 9pm
Omar Sosa • Thursday, November 10, 8pm
Baby Soda • Friday, November 11, 9pm
Triage • Saturday, November 12, 9pm
Dust Bowl Faeries & Luis Mojica • Sunday, November 13, 8pm
The Lustre Kings • Friday, November 18, 9pm
Murali Coryell • CD Release • Saturday, November 18, 9pm
Simi Stone • Saturday, November 26, 9pm
Wally’s Holiday Follies • Sunday, November 27, 6pm
Joey Alexander Trio • Friday, December 2, 8pm
Darol Anger’s 5th Annual Keepin’-It-In-the-Fam Holiday Show • Sunday, December 4, 8pm
Joan Osborne • Friday, December 9, 8pm
Everett Bradley’s HOLIDELIC • Saturday, December 10, 9pm & Sunday, December 11, 8pm
The Ballroom Thieves • Saturday, December 17, 9pm
Hedda Lettuce • Holiday Spectacular • Sunday, December 18, 7pm
Hayes Carll • Thursday, December 29, 8pm
Club d’Elf • Album Release Party w/ John Medeski • Saturday, January 14, 9pm

Hosted by
Cameron Melville & Ryder Cooley
Every Tuesday 7 – 11
Signup begins at 6:00pm

Here We Go: On with the shows! – Tickets and info helsinkihudson.com
Club Helsinki Hudson, 405 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY 12534

X
%d bloggers like this: