Helsinki News


405 Columbia Street
Hudson, New York 12534
info@helsinkihudson.com

518.828.4800

Open for Dinner at 5
Closed Wednesday

Chuck Prophet
& The Mission Express
with The Bottle Rockets
Friday, March 31 • 9pm

James McMurtry
Saturday, April 8• 9pm

Greg Brown
Friday, April 28 • 9pm
March 24:
Elise Testone
March 25:
Reelin’ In The Years
Steely Dan Tribute
March 26:
Langhorne Slim
March 29:
Struttin’ With The Stars Act II
March 30:
Deborah Hanlon
April 1:
Guilty Pleasure – Fool’s Run
UPCOMING & JUST BOOKED

Elise Testone • Friday, March 24, 9pm
Reelin’ In The Years • Steely Dan Tribute • Saturday, March 25, 9pm
Langhorne Slim • Sunday, March 26, 8pm
Struttin’ With The Stars Act II • Wednesday, March 29, 7:30pm
Deborah Hanlon • Thursday, March 30, 6pm
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express / The Bottle Rockets • Co-Bill • Friday, March 31, 9pm
Guilty Pleasure • Fool’s Run – A Hudson Rotary Fundraiser • Saturday, April 1, 8:30pm
Joseph Keckler • Benefit for Animalkind • Sunday, April 2, 7pm
Sarah Kilborne • The Lavender Blues • Friday, April 7, 8pm
James McMurtry • Saturday, April 8, 9pm
Varla Jean Merman • Fundraiser for GayHudson • Sunday,April 9, 7pm
ProJam 19 • Thursday, April 13, 8pm
The Roughouts • Friday, April 14, 9pm
Bridget Kearney • Saturday, April 22, 9pm
Gabriel Tajeu • Columbia Greene Humane Society Fundraiser • Sunday, April 23, 7pm
Greg Brown • Friday, April 28, 9pm
The Backdoor Boys • A Hudson Pride Foundation Fundraiser • Sunday, April 30, 7pm
Shannon McNally • Saturday, May 13, 9pm
Sean Rowe • Thursday, May 18, 8pm
Suitcase Junket • Saturday, June 3, 9pm
Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys • Friday, September 1, 9pm


Hosted by
Cameron Melville & Ryder Cooley
Every Tuesday 7 – 11
Signup begins at 6:00pm

Here We Go: On with the shows! – Tickets and info helsinkihudson.com
Club Helsinki Hudson, 405 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY 12534

X
%d bloggers like this: