May Running Events

May Running Events (courtesy of Albany Running Exchange)
 
Get more information about each of these runs including links to register on the ARE website.

Thu, May 4, 6:30pm Albany Law Day 5k Run Against Domestic Violence, Colonie, NY

Sat, May 6, 9:00am The Mastodon Challenge 15k, 5k & Fun Run, Cohoes, NY

Sat, May 6, 10:00am Schmaltz Brewing Company The Chosen Run 5K, Clifton Park, NY

Sat, May 6, 10:00am Joan Nicole Prince Home 5k & Mile Run, Schenectady, NY

Sun, May 7, 7:30am SSYMCA Spring Has Sprung Distance Festival Triathlons, 5K, 10M, & 13.1M Runs, Clifton Park, NY

Sun, May 7, 8:00am Plattsburgh Half Marathon, 2-Person Relay & 10K, Plattsburgh, NY

Sun, May 7, 10:00am Literacy Run/Walk 5K, Schodack Landing, NY

Sun, May 7, 10:00am Steve Zemianek Bennington Road Race, Bennington, VT

Mon, May 8, 6:00pm City of Cohoes Run Day, Cohoes, NY

Thu, May 11, 5:55pm Loudonville PTA Lion Dash Family Fun Run .5M and 1M, Loudonville, NY

Thu, May 11, 6:00pm GE Employee 5k & 10k, Schenectady, NY

Sat, May 13, 8:00am Pedal-Paddle-Run, Niskayuna, NY

Sat, May 13, 8:00am Heather A. Freeman Run to the Sun 5k, 10k, Half Marathon, Watertown, NY

Sat, May 13, 9:00am Home Away From Home 5k/Half Marathon/Marathon, Troy, NY

Sat, May 13, 9:30am Summer Smith 5k Addiction Awareness Memorial Run, Guilderland Center, NY

Sun, May 14, 9:15am Kelly’s Angels Mother Lovin’ Day 5k, Saratoga Springs, NY

Thu, May 18, 6:25pm CDPHP Workforce Team Challenge, Albany, NY

Sat, May 20, 8:00am The Rat Snake Triathlon & 18K Trail run, Laurens, NY

Sat, May 20, 9:00am Scotties Stampede 5K, Ballston Spa, NY

Sat, May 20, 9:00am Ryan’s Run 5K, Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat, May 20, 9:00am Town of Hoosick Wood Memorial 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run, Hoosick Falls, NY

Sat, May 20, 10:00am Color Me Smart 5K, Wynantskill, NY

Sun, May 21, 7:30am SPAC Rock + Run Half Marathon / 5k / 10k & Kids Dash, Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat, May 27, 9:30am Running Down Strokes 5K, Colonie, NY

Sun, May 28, 8:00am Woodstock Memorial Weekend 5K and 15K, Woodstock, NY

Sun, May 28, 9:00am Theresa Fire Department 5K & 10K, Theresa, NY

%d bloggers like this: