Club Helsinki News


405 Columbia Street
Hudson, New York 12534
[email protected]

518.828.4800

Open for Dinner at 5
Closed Wednesday

James McMurtry
Saturday, April 8• 9pm

Bridget Kearney
Saturday, April 22 • 9pm

Greg Brown
Friday, April 28 • 9pm
April 7:
Sarah Kilborne
The Lavender Blues
April 9:
Varla Jean Merman
April 13:
ProJam 19
April 14:
The Roughouts
April 23:
Gabriel Tajeu • Columbia Greene Humane Society Fundraiser
April 30:
The Backdoor Boys
A Hudson Pride Fundraiser
UPCOMING & JUST BOOKED

Sarah Kilborne • The Lavender Blues • Friday, April 7, 8pm
James McMurtry • Saturday, April 8, 9pm
Varla Jean Merman • Fundraiser for GayHudson • Sunday,April 9, 7pm
ProJam 19 • Thursday, April 13, 8pm
The Roughouts • Friday, April 14, 9pm
Bridget Kearney • Saturday, April 22, 9pm
Gabriel Tajeu • Columbia Greene Humane Society Fundraiser • Sunday, April 23, 7pm
Greg Brown • Friday, April 28, 9pm
The Backdoor Boys • A Hudson Pride Foundation Fundraiser • Sunday, April 30, 7pm
Dust Bowl Faeries & Luis Mojica • Sunday, May 7, 8pm
Shannon McNally • Saturday, May 13, 9pm
Sean Rowe • Thursday, May 18, 8pm
Suitcase Junket • Saturday, June 3, 9pm
KIMOCK • Saturday, June 10, 9pm
Lucero • Tuesday, June 27, 8pm
Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys • Friday, September 1, 9pm


Hosted by
Cameron Melville & Ryder Cooley
Every Tuesday 7 – 11
Signup begins at 6:00pm

Here We Go: On with the shows! – Tickets and info helsinkihudson.com
Club Helsinki Hudson, 405 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY 12534
%d bloggers like this: